Writings and Correspondence of Adam Weishaupt and the Bavarian Illuminati

Par défaut

Michelduchaine

Seal of the Illuminati 001 Seal of the Illuminati

En 1776,Adam Weishaupt fondait les Illuminés de Bavières (Les Illuminati)In 1776, Adam Weishauptfoundedthe Bavarian Illuminati  (The Illuminati)

The Writings and Correspondance of Adam Weishaupt and the Bavarian Illuminati

(Suggestion:Background Accompaniment: ‘Requiem’, by the suddenly departed Brother Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) )

Adam Weishaupt, founder of the Illuminati, in 1776. Adam Weishaupt,
founder of the Illuminati,
in 1776.

 
  « The tenor of my life has been the opposite of everything that is vile, and no man can lay any such thing to my charge. I have reason to rejoice that these writings have appeared. They are a vindication of the order and of my conduct. I can and must declare to God, and I do it now in the most solemn manner, that in my whole life I never saw or heard of the so much condemned secret writings, and in particular, respecting these abominable means; such as poisoning, abortion etc. Was it ever known to me in…

View original post 5 319 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

